Contact Us

176 Cumberland Avenue, Wethersfield, CT 06109
Phone: (860) 296-2090 Fax: (860) 296-2087

Main Office Email: discoveryoffice@crec.org 

For GPS directions to our visitor & staff parking lot, please enter "Jenrich Road, Wethersfield, CT" as your destination.

Name
Position
Contact Info
Administration
Mr. Kurt Stanco
Principal
Mr. Reed-Swale
Assistant Principal
Support Staff & Student Services
Stephanie Lane
Administrative Assistant
Beth Rich
Secretary
Liz Benvenuto
Receptionist
Diane Leja
Literacy Coach
Clare Neseralla
STEM Coach
Jennifer Montalbano
School Psychologist
Rachel Beyer
Special Education Team Leader
Betsy Medynski
Special Education Teacher
Maureen Jarry
Special Education Teacher
Keisha Powell Special Education Teacher kpowell@crec.org 
Matthew Cushing
School Nurse
Classroom Teachers
Erin Stevens
PreK Teacher
Nicole Collins
PreK Teacher
ncollins@crec.org
Michelle Fleming
PreK Teacher
Cynthia Granahan
PreK Teacher
Amy Lynch
PreK Teacher
Heather Szymaszek
PreK Teacher
Jill Dunn
Kindergarten Teacher
Carolyn Gosler
Kindergarten Teacher
Kristen Pomeroy
Kindergarten Teacher
Melissa Hickey
1st Grade Teacher
Jessica Paole
1st Grade Teacher
Kate Balog
1st Grade Teacher
kbalog@crec.org
Melissa Gaudino
2nd Grade Teacher
Victoria Marshall
2nd Grade Teacher
vmarshall@crec.org
Melissa Martucci
2nd Grade Teacher
Althea Daniels
3rd Grade Teacher
adaniels@crec.org
Jaime Knowles
3rd Grade Teacher
Lauren Miller
3rd Grade Teacher
lmiller@crec.org
Miranda Barilla
4th Grade Teacher
Alyssa Padewski
4th Grade Teacher
Nicole Potocki
4th Grade Teacher
Meredith Swanson
5th Grade Teacher
Sarah Worley
5th Grade Teacher
 Meg Smith  5th Grade Teacher  msmith@crec.org
Unified Arts Teachers
Marjorie Bruch
Maker Space Teacher
Ann Gargula
Library Media Specialist
Mike Mancini
Physical Education Teacher
Alison Targett-Eaglin
Art Teacher
Leah Thompson
Music Teacher